Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rouge Libellule
Publicité
Rouge Libellule
Catégories
13 juin 2008

Loop

While I was complaining about how life was quite terrible, about how those whose claimed to be my friends were actually not... Angels stayed up on me.
Now I open my eyes, yes life has some good and bad times... But after all it may exist things to lead you back to some few moments of happiness.

And here we are.

Tonight, walking front of wind. Buying this pretty red dress. Painting a face.
Really enjoyed it.
Even if I want more, I try not to take everything to heart.

Sorry for being weighty.
I'll take care of myself on my own now.

I'd like to thanks 2 amazing people, 2 Friends with a big F.
Canard, you'll always be my lil'sun ray (mon petit rayon de soleil)... You know we had ups and down but I'm not gonna loose you.
Crevette, oh I'm so happy that I can see you, even if it's just a day, I dreamt of it for long long time....

-- Listening again and again to: Black Kids - I'm not gonna teach you how to dance with your Boyfriend --

[Merci]

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité